Digital School - Learning 2.0

Storing, charging, synchronizing, saving – with the PARAPROJECT® Cube and PARAPROJECT® CASE, teachers remain flexible at all times when using media both on the road and in the classroom.

Schools and training facilities can no longer be imagined without tablets. Whether you use iPad devices, Android or Windows models, the PARAPROJECT® product series offers customized teacher solutions for any classroom. With the stackable Cubes in metal and plastic versions, valuable equipment can not only be safely stowed away and transported; once docked to the Cube, the integrated charging station enables easy and rapid charging. The Cube synchronizes your tablets automatically and makes the use of identically configured devices as easy as never before.

 

The PARAPROJECT® CASE manages and transports mobile terminals easily and flexibly. The CASE from the outside comes with elegant design on four wheels. The interior features our new ‘Flex¡Connect’ technology and enables charging and synchronizing of various models. Conveniently exchange cable connections and plugs as required – there is no better way to prepare for the use of current and future tablets. Charging process can be easily controlled online by a timer. This not only saves the battery pack, it also saves time.
If you intend mobile use of extensive media technology, the PARAPROJECT® media cart is the perfect companion. From multimedia projectors to integrated sound systems and storage space for notebooks, AV devices or folders: the height-adjustable projector stand and a pull-out laptop desk provide very flexible operation possibilities. Inside the media cart, all the equipment you need is conveniently stored and securely held in place – plus you stay ultra mobile.

Quality solutions without compromise.

Innovations in the industrial sector.

Education comes first!

Whether at school or training facilities: with the PARAPROJECT® product line, PARAT has developed the right solution that fits your class needs best. Whether you use iPad, Android or Windows devices: the stackable cubes and the PARAPROJECT® case offer safe and stylish storage solutions for charging, synchronizing and transporting your equipment.

slide10

You would like to integrate tablets in your lessons and want to transport them easily?

Our charge, transport and storage cases for tablets combine ergonomic design, functionality and equipment protection in the proven way.

+49(0)8583 29-444

it-cases@parat.eu

parat_slider_24

You want a centralized device management plus safe storing and charging of your tablets?

With the PARAPROJECT®Cubes and Cases, this is very easy and simple: the integrated IT equipment enables charging, synchronizing and storing of up to 16 tablets.

+49(0)8583 29-444

it-cases@parat.eu

parat_slider_32

Digital learning easily organized!

Charge, transport, sync and protect your new digital learning media with the multifunctional PARAPROJECT® Cases and Cubes by PARAT.

+49(0)8583 29-444

it-cases@parat.eu

Digitale Schule – Lernen 2.0.

Verstauen, Laden, Synchronisieren, Sichern – mit PARAT sind Sie als Lehrkraft in Sachen Medien jederzeit flexibel unterwegs.

Tablets sind aus Schulen und Weiterbildungsstätten nicht mehr wegzudenken. Ganz gleich, ob Sie iPads, Android oder Windows-Modelle verwenden – in der Produktreihe PARAPROJECT® finden Sie als Lehrkraft die auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmte Lösung. Mit den stapelbaren Cubes in Metall- und Kunststoff-Bauart können die wertvollen Geräte nicht nur sicher verstaut und transportiert werden; einmal im Cube angedockt, sorgt die integrierte Ladestation bequem und unkompliziert für ein schnelles Aufladen. Der Cube synchronisiert Ihre Tablets automatisch und macht den Einsatz identisch konfigurierter Geräte so einfach wie noch nie.

 

Mit dem PARAPROJECT® Case verwalten und transportieren Sie Ihre mobilen Endgeräte einfach und flexibel. Außen präsentiert sich der Case in elegantem Design auf vier Rädern. Innen ermöglicht unsere neue „Flex¬Connect“-Technik das Laden und Synchronisieren verschiedenster Modelle. Tauschen Sie bequem Kabelanschlüsse und Stecker nach Bedarf aus – besser kann man auf den Einsatz aktueller und künftiger Tablets nicht vorbereitet sein. Zudem lässt sich der Aufladevorgang komfortabel per Timer steuern. Das schont nicht nur den Akku, es spart auch Zeit.
Möchten Sie umfangreiche Medientechnik mobil einsetzen, finden Sie im PARAPROJECT® Medienwagen den perfekten Begleiter. Von Multimediaprojektoren über ein integriertes Soundsystem bis hin zu Stauraum für Notebooks, AV-Geräte und Ordner: Die höhenverstellbare Stellfläche für den Projektor und der ausziehbare Notebooktisch bieten äußerst flexible Einsatzmöglichkeiten. Mit dem Medienwagen haben Sie Ihre ganze Ausrüstung aufgeräumt und sicher an einem Platz – und bleiben dabei ultramobil.

Kompromisslos gute Lösungen.

Innovationen für den Bildungssektor.

Bildung geht vor!

Ob in Schulen oder Weiterbildungsstätten: Mit unserer Produktreihe PARAPROJECT® haben wir von PARAT die passende Lösung für Ihren Unterricht entwickelt. Ganz gleich, ob Sie iPads, Android oder Windows-Modelle verwenden: Die stapelbaren Cubes sowie der PARAPROJECT® Case bieten Ihnen sichere, elegante Aufbewahrungslösungen zum Laden, Synchronisieren und Transportieren.

slide10

Sie möchten Tablets flexibel im Unterricht einsetzen und leicht transportieren?

Unsere Lade-, Transport- und Aufbewahrungskoffer für Tablets verbinden ergonomisches Design, Funktionalität und Geräteschutz in bewährter Form.

+49(0)8583 29-444

it-cases@parat.eu

parat_slider_24

Sie möchten eine zentrale Geräteverwaltung und eine sichere Aufbewahrung zum Laden Ihrer Tablets?

Das gelingt einfach und unkompliziert mit den PARAPROJECT® Cubes und Cases. Die integrierte IT-Ausstattung ermöglicht das Laden, Synchronisieren und Aufbewahren von bis zu 16 Tablets.

+49(0)8583 29-444

it-cases@parat.eu

parat_slider_32

Digitales Lernen leicht organisiert!

Laden, transportieren, synchronisieren und schützen Sie die neuen digitalen Lehrmittel mit den Multifunktionalen PARAPROJECT® Cases und Cubes von PARAT!

+49(0)8583 29-444

it-cases@parat.eu