Practice matters!

Always up-to-date: our products in hospitals and medical practices.

Digital work in hospitals and (doctors’) practices is a matter of course today – from case history to medical imaging and diagnostic tools up to electronic patient files. A patient is only provided optimal medical attention if medical staff have all relevant information quickly at hand at any time. Speed is decisive and fast access to essential data can save lives in cases of emergency. With the PARAPROJECT® Cube, PARAT has created the perfect ‘station’ for your tablets. The lockable Cube protects your devices from unauthorized access and ensures reliable battery charging.

Automated synchronization takes care of updated data at all times. Equipped with an active ventilation system, the Cube provides storage space for up to 10 iTablets. Expandable up to 30 iTablets, this PARAT product brings invaluable order into everyday digital activities of health professionals in large practices and hospitals.

Quality solutions without compromise.

Innovations in the health care sector.

Your IT will always be ready!

In an emergency, when every second counts, fast access to patients’ data is decisive. That’s why tablets are indispensable companions in hospitals and (doctors’) practices. In order to ensure that your devices are always ready for use, we have created the PARAPROJECT® Cube and Case solutions to provide a secure storage for charging, synchronizing and transporting your equipment.

20160315-IMG_5340

You use tablets for mobile rounds and need a safe storage and charging station?

The PARAPROJECT®Cube offers enough space for up to 10 tablets, safely stored and charged as a central station.

 

+49(0)8583 29-444

it-cases@parat.eu

parat_slider_33

You use tablets for medical history taking at different places?

Our charge, transport and storage cases enable safe and easy transport of your tablets to the desired location thanks to the integrated trolley system.

+49(0)8583 29-444

it-cases@parat.eu

parat_slider_32

You have digitized and automated working processes at your facility?

Our clever IT case solutions protect, charge and sync your IT equipment safely and reliably as you work.

+49(0)8583 29-444

it-cases@parat.eu

Die Praxis zählt!

Immer auf dem Laufenden – unsere Produkte in Kliniken und Praxen.

Digitales Arbeiten in Krankenhäusern und (Arzt-)Praxen ist heute eine Selbstverständlichkeit – von der Anamnese über bildgebende  Verfahren und Diagnoseinstrumente bis hin zu elektronischen Patientenakten. Optimal versorgt ist ein Patient nur dann, wenn für das medizinische Personal alle Informationen stets griffbereit sind. Geschwindigkeit ist entscheidend – und der schnelle Zugriff auf notwendige Daten kann im Ernstfall Leben retten. Mit dem PARAPROJECT® Cube hat PARAT für Ihre Tablets die bestmögliche „Station“ geschaffen.
Der abschließbare Cube schützt Ihre Geräte vor unbefugtem Zugriff und garantiert verlässliches Aufladen der Akkus.

Automatisierte Synchronisation sorgt jederzeit für aktualisierte Daten. Mit einem aktiven Belüftungssystem ausgestattet, bietet der Cube Platz für bis zu zehn iTablets. Erweiterbar auf bis zu 30” iTablets, bringt dieses PARAT Produkt auch für große Praxen und Krankenhäuser unverzichtbare Ordnung in den digitalen Mediziner-Alltag.

Kompromisslos gute Lösungen.

Innovationen für das Gesundheitswesen.

Ihre IT stehts einsatzbereit!

Im Notfall, wenn jede Sekunde zählt, müssen Patienteninformationen sofort verfügbar sein. Deshalb sind Tablets unverzichtbare Begleiter in Krankenhäusern und (Arzt-)Praxen. Damit die Geräte immer einsatzfähig sind, haben wir mit dem PARAPROJECT® Cube und Case einen sicheren Aufbewahrungsort zum Laden, Synchronisieren und Transportieren geschaffen.

20160315-IMG_5340

Sie nutzen Tablets für die digitale Visite und benötigen eine sichere Aufbewahrungs- und Ladestation?

Der PARAPROJECT® Cube bietet Platz für bis zu 10 Tablets, die er als zentrale Station sicher aufbewahrt und lädt.

+49(0)8583 29-444

it-cases@parat.eu

parat_slider_33

Sie führen Anamnese-Registrierungen mit Tablets an verschiedenen Orten durch?

Unsere Lade-, Transport- und Aufbewahrungskoffer ermöglichen dank des integrierten Trolley-Systems einen leichten und sicheren Transport der Tablets an den gewünschten Einsatzort.

+49(0)8583 29-444

it-cases@parat.eu

parat_slider_32

Sie haben Ablaufprozesse in Ihrer Einrichtung digitalisiert oder automatisiert?

Unsere intelligenten IT Kofferlösungen schützen, laden und synchronisieren Ihre eingesetzte IT sicher und verlässlich.

+49(0)8583 29-444

it-cases@parat.eu