PARAPROJECT®, MOBILE OFFICE system cases - Fairly best companions.

Project, protect & transport!

The mobile charging, synchronizing, storage and transport cases from the PARAPROJECT® product line and the practical MOBILE OFFICE cases for printers or video projectors are used from service technician to commercial director. In addition, they manage tablets, laptops, printers and video projectors for users working at  trade fairs and in event management, catering trade and administration.

 

The perfect duo for your mobile workplace of the future: The PARAT hard shell cases PARAGO and Compro.Case provide sufficient storage space and reliable protection of your notebook and a mobile printer (Canon iP100/iP110 oder HP OfficeJet100/200).

 

The hard-shell attaché case PARAGO has been especially designed for technical field service staff and provides highest carrying comfort and superior protection even under tough conditions – without requiring the use of screws or velcro fasteners. This is made possible by PARAT’s own glass-fiber reinforced plastic brackets and the 3MTM Dual-LockTM mounting system, which provide best stability and grip in any situation. Moreover, cables, paper and Co. can be stowed away compactly. In short: your mobile workplace is always optimally equipped and kept tidy.

 

The PARAT Compro.Case provides perfect protection, ideal for professional service deployment directly on-site. Whether standard design or trolley version: thanks to the removable lid, optimized device arrangement and easy access to notebook interfaces, your workplace is ready for operation in next to no time.

Quality solutions without compromise.

Innovations in the industrial sector

Custom Case Solutions

The smart products from the PARAPROJECT® and MOBILE OFFICE product line are often used in the industrial sector. Thanks to the sophisticated system cases, your mobile IT equipment can be transported, charged, synchronized and stored safely. In addition to tablets and notebooks, integration of video projectors and printers is also possible.

parat_slider_32

You would like to transport and charge a large number of tablets or notebooks for promotional or training purposes at trade fairs, events or continuing education courses – simply and safely?

Use our smart transport, charge and sync cases from the PARAPROJECT® Case series for your mobile IT applications!

+49(0)8583 29-444

it-cases@parat.eu

parat_slider_14

You are active in the field service and want to transport and charge your notebook or tablet safely?

We offer a variety of case solutions from the MOBILE OFFICE product line so that you can transport, charge and store your mobile IT equipment safely.

+49(0)8583 29-444

it-cases@parat.eu

parat_slider_11

As a service technician, you wish to print out diagnostic reports or invoices directly at the customer’s premises?

Our MOBILE OFFICE IT case solutions combine docking station for laptop and printer in one single device and help you complete diverse service works effectively on the spot.

+49(0)8583 29-444

it-cases@parat.eu

Sonderlösungen

You are looking for a specific case solution for your mobile IT?

Get in touch! As a specialist in the field of case and system solutions, we will be happy to help you. Please see our many custom case projects for yourself!

+49(0)8583 29-444

it-cases@parat.eu

Our product highlights for industry applications

PARAPROJECT®, MOBILE OFFICE – Systemkoffer als ziemlich beste Begleiter.

Project, protect & transport!

Die mobilen Lade-, Synchronisations-, Aufbewahrungs- und Transportkoffer der PARAPROJECT® Produktreihe als auch die praktischen MOBILE OFFICE Drucker- bzw. Beamerkoffer finden Ihren Einsatz vom Servicetechniker bis hin zum kaufmännischen Manager. Zudem verwalten sie Tablets, Laptops, Drucker und Beamer unter anderem in den Bereichen Messe- und Eventmanagement, Gastronomie und Verwaltung.

 

Das perfekte Duo für den mobilen Arbeitsplatz der Zukunft: Die PARAT Hartschalenkoffer PARAGO und Compro.Case bieten ausreichend Platz und zuverlässigen Schutz für Ihr Notebook sowie einen Mobildrucker (Canon iP100/iP110 oder HP OfficeJet100/200).

 

Der speziell für den technischen Außendienst angefertigte Attaché-Hartschaltenkoffer PARAGO bietet auch unter härtesten Bedingungen höchsten Transportkomfort und optimalen Schutz – und das ganz ohne Schrauben oder Klettverschluss. Dafür sorgen eigens von PARAT entwickelte glasfaserverstärkte Kunststoffwinkel sowie das 3M® Dual-Lock® Befestigungssystem, die in jeder Situation festen Halt bieten. Zudem lassen sich Kabel, Papier und Co. platzsparend verstauen. Kurz: Mit dem PARAGO ist Ihr mobiler Arbeitsplatz stets voll ausgerüstet und aufgeräumt.

 

Der PARAT Compro.Case bietet idealen Schutz für den geschäftlichen Service-Einsatz. Ob in der Standard- oder der Trolley-Ausführung: Dank abnehmbarem Deckel, optimierter Geräteanordnung und einfachem Zugang zu den Notebook-Schnittstellen ist Ihr Arbeitsplatz innerhalb kürzester Zeit einsatzbereit.

Kompromisslos gute Lösungen.

Innovationen für den Industriebereich.

Individuelle Kofferlösungen!

Die intelligenten Produkte der PARAPROJECT® und MOBILE OFFICE Produktreihe finden ihren Einsatz auch im Industriebereich. Dank der ausgeklügelten Systemkoffer kann die mobile IT sicher transportiert, geladen, synchronisiert und aufbewahrt werden. Neben Tablets und Notebooks ist auch die Integration von Beamer und Drucker möglich.

parat_slider_32

Sie möchten für Werbezwecke oder Schulungen viele Tablets oder Notebooks auf Messen, Events oder Weiterbildungen einfach und sicher transportieren und laden?

Nutzen Sie unsere intelligenten Transport-, Lade- und Synchronisationskoffer der PARAPROJECT® Case Reihe für Ihren IT Einsatz unterwegs!

+49(0)8583 29-444

it-cases@parat.eu

parat_slider_14

Sie sind im Außendienst tätig und wollen Ihr Notebook oder Tablet sicher transportieren und laden?

Wir bieten Ihnen diverse Kofferlösungen der MOBILE OFFICE Produktreihe an, damit Sie Ihre mobile IT sicher transportieren, laden und aufbewahren können.

+49(0)8583 29-444

it-cases@parat.eu

parat_slider_11

Sie wollen als Servicetechniker beim Kunden vor Ort direkt Diagnoseberichte oder Rechnungen ausdrucken?

Unser MOBILE OFFICE IT Kofferlösungen vereinen eine Dockingstation für Laptop und Drucker in einem und ermöglichen somit einen effektiven Abschluss diverser Servicearbeiten!

+49(0)8583 29-444

it-cases@parat.eu

Sonderlösungen

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer spezifischen Kofferlösung für Ihre mobile IT?

Kontaktieren Sie uns! Wir helfen Ihnen als Spezialist im Bereich Koffer- und Systemlösungen gerne weiter! Überzeugen Sie sich von unseren individuellen Kofferprojekten.

+49(0)8583 29-444

it-cases@parat.eu

Unsere Highlight-Produkte für die Industrie